Home

Magazine Sweepstakes

Posted by Shannon Schulte | On: Oct 03 2012

Magazine Sweepstakes

Magazine sweepstakes are ongoing sweepstakes, either there is another new magazine sweepstakes up right after one ends, or they have no end date and you can enter daily for a chance to win. Magazine sweepstakes motivated me to enter sweepstakes regularly, since my first big sweepstakes win was from People Magazine.  Bookmark Magazine Sweepstakes list and add some magazine sweepstakes to your must enter list today! If you win a magazine sweepstakes, be sure to come back and share with us in the comments below what you win! If you see a Magazine sweepstakes we missed, leave it in comments to add to our list!

Magazine Sweepstakes

* Make sure if you are entering a sweepstakes that also offers a magazine subscription with entry that you select the no purchase entry link on the form unless you are wanting to subscribe, so you do not receive unwanted bills from any magazines!*

 

Allure Magazine www.allure.com/freestuff

All You Magazine  http://www.allyou.com/sweepstakes-giveaways

American Road Magazine http://www.americanroadmagazine.com/sweepstakes.html

Backpacker Magazine http://www.backpacker.com/entertowin

Better homes and Gardens   http://win.bhg.com/

Bridal Guide http://www.bridalguide.com/sweepstakes

Budget Travel http://www.budgettravel.com/

Caribbean Travel Magazine  http://www.caribbeantravelmag.com/contests

Coastal Living  http://www.coastalliving.com/sweepstakes/

Cooking Light Magazine http://www.cookinglight.com/delicious-deals/

Cosmopolitan   http://www.cosmopolitan.com/forums-freebies/contests/

Country Living   http://www.countryliving.com/sweeps/

Delta Sky  http://deltaskymag.delta.com/Contests-Offers.aspx

Diabetic Magazine  http://diabeticgourmet.com/contest/

Draft Magazine http://draftmag.com/new/sweepstakes-promotions/

Ebony Magazine http://www.ebony.com/

Elle  http://www.elle.com/Sweepstakes/

Elle Decor http://www.elledecor.com/giveaways/

Elle Extra www.elleextra.com/sweepstakes.html

Family Circle Magazine www.familycircle.com/fc/freeoffers

Family Fun Magazine http://familyfun.go.com/sweepstakes/

Filter Magazine  http://filtermagazine.com/index.php/contests/

Fit Pregnancy http://www.fitpregnancy.com/freebies

Fitness Magazine http://www.fitnessmagazine.com/sweepstakes/

Foam Magazine http://foammagazine.com/

Food Network Magazine  http://www.foodnetmag.com/sweepstakes

Food and Wine http://www.foodandwine.com/promo

Galo Magazine http://www.galomagazine.com/

Garden Railways http://grw.trains.com

Glamour  http://www.glamour.com/magazine/sweeps/archive

Good Housekeeping   http://www.goodhousekeeping.com/sweeps/

Gun Digest http://www.gundigest.com/

Guns and Ammo http://www.gunsandammo.com/

Hawaii Magazine http://www.hawaiimagazine.com/

Harpers Bazaar Magazine: www.harpersbazaar.com/giveaways

Health http://www.health.com/health/wp/0,,20483796,00.html

House Beautiful   http://www.housebeautiful.com/sweepstakes/1000

Instyle   http://www.instyle.com/instyle/giveaway link changes often.

In Touch Weekly http://winit.intouchweekly.com/

Islands  http://www.islands.com/contests

J-14 Magazine winit.j-14.com

Ladies Home Journal Magazine: win.lhj.com

Kiwi Magazine http://www.kiwimagonline.com/category/goodies/contests-sweepstakes-and-giveaways/

Life and Style  http://winit.lifeandstylemag.com/

Laptop Magazine http://blog.laptopmag.com

Lucky  http://www.luckymag.com/about/sweepstakes

Marie Claire  http://www.marieclaire.com/fun/free-stuff/

Martha Stewart  http://www.marthastewart.com/sweepstakes

Men’s Fitness   http://www.mensfitness.com/ Often found on the right side of the page.

Midwest Living http://www.midwestliving.com/

More Magazine  http://win.more.com/

OK! Magazine  http://www.okmagazine.com/sweepstakes

Oprah  http://www.oprah.com/sweepstakes.html

Outdoor Photographer http://www.outdoorphotographer.com/contests/win-this.html

Outside http://www.outsideonline.com/

Oxygen Magazine http://www.oxygenmag.com/Community/Contests.aspx

Parade  http://www.parade.com/news/index.html  Often found on right side of page.

Parents    http://www.parents.com/parents-magazine/sweepstakes/

Parenting  http://www.parenting.com/contests

People Magazine  http://www.people.com/people/sweeps

Popular Woodworking http://www.popularwoodworking.com/sweepstakes

Prevention http://www.prevention.com/

Rachael Ray Magazine http://www.rachaelraymag.com/free-stuff/

Reader’s Digest http://www.rd.com/sweepstakes-prizes/

Real Simple http://browse.realsimple.com/magazine-more/inside-website/contests-sweepstakes/index.html

Redbook  http://www.redbookmag.com/online-sweepstakes/

Runners World http://www.runnersworld.com/

Saveur http://www.saveur.com/contests_sweepstakes.jsp

Scrubs Magazine http://scrubsmag.com/giveaways/

Shape  http://www.shape.com/sweepsproducts/sweepstakes

Southern Living  http://www.southernliving.com/marketplace/sweepstakes-00400000032545/

Southwest Airlines Spirit Magazine  http://www.spiritmag.com/sweepstakes/

Sunset http://www.sunset.com/

Taste of Home http://www.tasteofhome.com/contests

Travel and Leisure   http://www.travelandleisure.com/promo/giveaways/

US Magazine http://www.usmagazine.com/

Vanity Fair http://www.vanityfair.com/

Viv Magazine www.vivmag.com/giveaway

Vogue Magazine http://www.vogue.com/magazine/

Wine Enthusiast http://www.wineenthusiast.com/

Woman’s Day http://www.womansday.com/giveaways/

Woman’s Day Diary wdextras.womansday.com/contests.html

Woman’s Health  http://www.womenshealthmag.com/win-today

Woman’s World  http://winit.womansworldmag.com/

Wood Magazine http://www.woodmagazine.com/promotions/

W Desires Magazine www.wdesires.com/sweepstakes

W Magazine http://www.wmagazine.com/

Yankee Magazine http://www.yankeemagazine.com/

Yoga Journal http://www.yogajournal.com/

THESE Magazine sweepstakes require you to be 29 years of age or YOUNGER

Seventeen http://www.seventeen.com/fun/freebies/

Elle Girl http://ellegirl.elle.com/

Teen Vogue  http://www.teenvogue.com/win

About Shannon Schulte

Shannon Schulte is a mother, Navy wife, and blogger from Dallas, TX that has become a sweepstakes and social media brand specialist. Founder and CEO of Sweepstakes Mama, she has an extended, multi-platform reach and influence. She is a recognized expert in the worlds of sweepstakes, social media, and consumer brand promotion.   Join Sweepstakes Mama on Twitter and become a fan of Sweepstakes Mama on Facebook.

11 Comments

  1. Melinda Dunne says:

    I love getting magazine free of cheap. Thanks for posting!

  2. Susan Bewley says:

    Wow! This is a very extensive list! i can’t wait to start getting magazines again!

  3. Sue Invegas says:

    Always love a deal on magazines! Thanks!

  4. Alaina Bullock says:

    This has some great deals! Thank you!!

  5. malia says:

    great list. thanks.

  6. Angie says:

    Wow thanks for the awesome list :)

  7. Patty A says:

    Huge list! Thanks

  8. jheylo says:

    cool giveaway, especially to those who loves to subscribe magazines

  9. Bless says:

    These are a log of magazines to choose from! Very cool. I love to receive free or cheap magazines!

  10. jheylo says:

    cool. thanks for sharing

  11. very time consuming. 2 hours later thats with auto fill. LOL

Leave a comment